:: Governing Body :: Contact Us :: Home ::     

`

RCC INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

A gateway for Higher Studies A bridge to the Industry

 

 

Chairman's Desk
Principal's Desk
Academics
Research
Infrastructure
Training & Placement
Gallery
Life @ RCCIIT
Alumni @ RCCIIT
Downloads
Web Mail
Recruitment @ RCCIIT

 

Mandatory Disclosure
Route Map
 

:: Unit of An Autonomous Society under Government of West Bengal ::

   
     
 

List of Members of RCCIIT Alumni Association
             
Sl.No. Member_ID Name Year of Passing Company Designation E-mail
1   Subhrapratim Chatterjee   Hewlett-Packard Technology Consultant subhrapratim.chatterjee@hp.com
2   Siddhartha Roy   Thomson Reuters Team Lead (IT Operations) siddhartha.roy@thomsonreuters.com
3   Kaushik Saha   WIPRO Project Engineer koushik.saha2@wipro.com
4   Avik Basak   CTS Programmer Analyst avik.basak@cognizant.com
5   Shamik Saha   WIPRO Project Engineer shamik.saha@wipro.com
6   Biswarup Chakraborty   IBM    
7   Soumen Mukherjee   RCCIIT Lecturer, Dept. of MCA  
8   Debalina Sharangi   Cognizant  Software Engineer debalina.cse@gmail.com
9   Ayan Choudhuri   Cognizant  Software Engineer ayan.choudhuri@cognizant.com
10   Hillol Dey       hillo.de.gmail.com
11   Arup Kr.Bhattacharya   RCCIIT Lecturer, Dept. of MCA arupk.b@gmail.com
12   Jayanta Datta   RCCIIT Lecturer, Dept. of MCA jayanta_maa2001@yahoo.co.in
13   Abhijit Das   RCCIIT Lecturer, Dept. of IT ayideep@yahoo.co.in
14   Abhishek Saha   WIPRO Software Engineer abhishek_rcciit@yahoo.co.in
15   Harinandan Tunga   RCCIIT Lecturer, Dept. of CSE harinandan.tunga@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

:: Site Map ::                                                                                                             Copyright 2009 RCC INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, All rights reserved.